1 800 222 6872

Anda Union: Homeland [Digipak]

Track List

>Lake Dance
>Buriat Song
>Jiitaliin Gurgu
>Herdsman, The
>Handgai Gol
>Mini Mongol
>Black Running Bear
>Sable Horse, The
>Suhe_s White Horse
>Mother Song
>Drinking Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Aurgen (guitar, drums, percussion); Nars (guitar); Saikhannakhaa , Uni (lute); Chinggel (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Richard King .

Recording information: Tweak Tone Labs, Beijing.

Photographers: Xili ; Lucy Wallace.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review