1 800 222 6872

Wilson Pickett: The Complete Atlantic Singles, Vol. 1

Track List

>I'm Gonna Cry
>For Better or Worse
>Come Home Baby
>Take a Little Love
>In the Midnight Hour
>I'm Not Tired
>Don't Fight It
>It's All Over
>634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.)
>That's a Man's Way
>Ninety-Nine and a Half (Won't Do)
>Danger Zone
>Land of 1000 Dances
>You're So Fine
>Mustang Sally
>Three Time Lose
>Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
>Nothing You Can Do
>I Found a Love, Pt. 1
>I Found a Love, Pt. 2
>Soul Dance Number Three
>You Can't Stand Alone

Album Notes

Audio Remasterer: Mike Mllchner.

Liner Note Author: Joe Marchese.

Photographer: Joan Dufault.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product