1 800 222 6872

Waylon Jennings: The Lost Nashville Sessions *

Track List

>Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
>Choking Kind, The
>Stop the World and Let Me Off
>Anita, You're Dreaming
>Just to Satisfy You
>Green River
>Singer of Sad Songs
>Love of the Common People
>MacArthur Park
>Brown Eyed Handsome Man
>Mental Revenge
>Time to Bum Again
>Sunday Mornin' Coming Down
>Young Widow Brown

Album Notes

Personnel: Waylon Jennings (vocals, electric guitar); Eugene Moles (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Robby Turner (steel guitar, dobro, keyboards, background vocals); Paul Martin (bass guitar, drums, background vocals); Richie Albright (drums); Colene Walters, Jamie Martin (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Mack Evans; Robby Turner.

Liner Note Author: Preshias Harris.

Recording information: Scotty Moore's Music City Recorders, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product