1 800 222 6872

Sadao Watanabe: Morning Island

Album Notes

Personnel: Sadao Watanbe (sopranino & alto saxophones, flute); George Young (alto saxophone); Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone); Ronnie Cuber (baritone saxophone); Alan Rubin, Marvin Stamm (trumpet); Tony Studd (trombone); David Nadien, Charles Libove, Barry Finclair, Harry Cykman, Harry Lookofsky, Max Ellen, Richard Sortomme, Diana Halprin, Marvin Morgenstern, Herb Sorkin (violin); Al Brown, Theodore Israel, Lamar Alsop (viola); Charles McCracken, Richard Locker (cello); Dave Grusin (piano, Fender Rhodes, percussion, conductor); Eric Gale, Jeff Mironov (electric guitar); Francisco Centeno (bass); Steve Gadd (drums); Rubens Bassini (congas, percussion).

Recorded at A&R Recording Studios, New York, New York in March 1979.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product