1 800 222 6872

Saxon: Baptism of Fire: Collection 1991-2009

Track List

>Solid Ball of Rock
>Requiem (We Will Remember)
>Altar of the Gods
>Baptism of Fire
>Forever Free
>Iron Wheels
>Just Wanna Make Love to You
>Dogs of War
>Great White Buffalo, The
>Demolition Alley
>Gothic Dreams
>Unleash the Beast
>Terminal Velocity
>Thin Red Line, The
>Ministry of Fools
>All Guns Blazing
>Killing Ground
>Dragons Lair
>Court of the Crimson King, The
>Witchfinder General
>Beyond the Grave
>I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive)
>If I Was You
>Atila the Hun
>Battalions of Steel
>Slow Lane Blues
>Live to Rock
>Demon Sweeney Todd


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product