1 800 222 6872

Cody Jinks: I'm Not the Devil [Digipak]

Track List

>Same, The
>I'm Not the Devil
>No Guarantees
>No Words
>Give All You Can
>She's All Mine
>Way I Am, The
>Chase That Song
>Heavy Load
>Gaylor Creek Church
>Hand Me Down

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Ryan Hewitt.

Recording information: Cody Jinks Music & Thirty Tigers; Sonic Ranch Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review