1 800 222 6872

Blackfoot: Southern Native *

Track List

>Need My Ride
>Southern Native
>Call of a Hero
>Take Me Home
>Whiskey Train
>Satisfied Man
>Love This Town
>Diablo Loves Guitar

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Rossi, Rick Krasowski (vocals); Rickey Medlocke (slide guitar, background vocals); Peter Keys (keyboards); Matt Anastasi (drums, percussion); Larry Fratanzelo (percussion); Stacy Michelle (background vocals).

Recording information: Studio Sea, Fort Myers, FL; The Mix Lounge.

Photographers: Heather Koenig; Doug Heslep.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review