1 800 222 6872

Nigel Olsson: Changing Tides

Track List

>Saturday Night
>Fool Me Again

Album Notes

Personnel: Nigel Olsson (drums, background vocals); Elton John (vocals); Kenny Mims, Richie Zito (guitar); Russell Ferrante (keyboards); James Stroud (percussion); Jo Ann Harris, Marilyn Scott (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review