1 800 222 6872

Dick St Nicklaus: Magic

Track List

>Help Yourself
>What's the Reason
>Can't Give Up
>Our Goodbye
>Born to Love You
>Sad Price to Pay
>She's My Music

Album Notes

Personnel: Dick St Nicklaus (guitar, keyboards, synthesizer); Mitch Holder (guitar); Jim Horn (saxophone); Arthur Maebe, Sidney Muldrow, Vincent DeRosa (French horn); Chuck Findley, Dick Hyde, Ernie Watts, Pete Christlieb, Steve Madaio (horns); Velton Ray Bunch, Bill Mays (keyboards); Ian Underwood (synthesizer); Steven Schaeffer (drums); John Kaye, Gary Coleman (percussion); Geoff Farr (programming).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review