1 800 222 6872

Saga: Live in Hamburg [Digipak] *

Track List

>(Goodbye) Once Upon the Time
>Someone Should
>You're Not Alone
>Hot to Cold
>On the Loose
>On My Way
>Scratching the Surface
>Time to Go
>I'll Go
>Don't Be Late
>Wildest Dreams
>Ice Nice
>Humble Stance
>Careful Where You Step
>Wind Him Up
>Flyer, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jim Gilmour, Michael Sadler (vocals, keyboards); Ian Crichton (guitar); Jim Crichton (keyboards); Mike Thorne (drums).

Audio Mixer: Project Mayhem.

Recording information: Fabrik, Hamburg (04/28/2015).

Photographer: Alexander Mertsch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review