1 800 222 6872

Worshipper: Shadow Hymns [Digipak]

Track List

>High Above the Clouds
>Step Behind
>Ghosts and Breath
>Place Beyond the Light
>Another Yesterday
>Wolf Song
>Black Corridor

Album Notes

Personnel: John Brookhouse (vocals, guitar); Alejandro Necochea (guitar); Dave Jarvis (drums); Bob Maloney (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Benny Grotto.

Recording information: Converse Rubber Tracks Boston; Q Division Studios and Mad Oak Mobile.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review