1 800 222 6872

Jon Bellion: The Human Condition *

Track List

>He Is the Same
>80's Films
>All Time Low
>New York Soul
>Maybe IDK
>Woke the F*ck Up
>Weight of the World
>Good in Me, The
>Morning in America
>Hand of God

Album Notes

The debut solo album from Jon Bellion, 2016's The Human Condition showcases the New York singer and rapper's swaggering, heartfelt pop. Produced by Bellion along with Stephan Moccio, Mark Williams, and Raul Cubina, the album displays more of the hooky skills Bellion first displayed on songs for Eminem, Rihanna, and Jason Derulo. These are uplifting, hip-hop-inflected anthems, infused with Bellion's ear for melodic pop songcraft. Included on The Human Condition are the singles "Guillotine," "All Time Low," "Maybe IDK," and "80's Films." ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review