1 800 222 6872

The Dead Daisies: Make Some Noise [Digipak] *

Track List

>Long Way to Go
>We All Fall Down
>Song and a Prayer
>Make Some Noise
>Fortunate Son
>Last Time I Saw the Sun
>Mine All Mine
>How Does It Feel
>All the Same
>Join Together

Album Notes

Personnel: John Corabi (vocals, acoustic guitar); Doug Aldrich, David Lowy (guitar); Suzie McNeil (harmonica, background vocals); Brian Tichy (drums); Marco Mendoza , Marti Frederiksen (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Anthony Focx.

Recording information: Sienna Recording Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographers: Katarina Benzova; Oliver Halfin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review