1 800 222 6872

Anna & Elizabeth: Sun to Sun [Slipcase]

Track List

>Heap of Horses
>When I Was a Young Girl
>Darlin', Don't You Know It's Wrong?
>Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
>Old Kimball
>Ooh My My!
>Letter Song
>Green Icy Mountain
>Lone Pilgrim
>Sun to Sun
>Highlands of Heaven
>[CD-ROM Track]

Album Notes

Recording information: Studio 808a, Floyd, Virginia (06/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review