1 800 222 6872

Cindy Alexander: Deep Waters [Digipak]

Track List

>Heaven's Wall
>Path of Least Resistance
>Deep Waters
>Forever Bound
>Good Mother

Album Notes

Personnel: Cindy Alexander (vocals); Colin Devlin (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, drum programming); Jeremy Ruzumna (piano, keyboards); Chip Moreland (drums); Pico Tiquente (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Colin Devlin; Eric Milos.

Recording information: Clear Lake Recording Studios.

Photographer: Kim Aberle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review