1 800 222 6872

Citizen Zero: State of Mind [PA]

Track List

>What a Feeling
>Go (Let Me Save You)
>Save the Queen
>State of Mind
>Come Away
>Lure and Persuade
>Love Let It
>Applause and Fame
>When the Rain Comes
>Bangin' in the Nails

Album Notes

Personnel: Joshua Lemay (vocals, guitar); Sammy Boller (guitar); John Dudley (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jay Baumgardner.

Photographer: Camera Jesus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review