1 800 222 6872

Celtic Thunder (Ireland): Legacy, Vol. 2

Track List

>Now We Are Free - (featuring Keith Harkin)
>Isle of Inisfree - (featuring Emmett O'Hanlon)
>Home - (featuring Damian McGinty)
>Song for Mira - (featuring Celtic Thunder)
>Hallelujah - (featuring Neil Byrne/Ryan Kelly/Keith Harkin)
>Remember Me - (featuring Keith Harkin/Emmett O'Hanlon)
>Lauren & I - (featuring Keith Harkin)
>Breaking Up Is Hard to Do - (featuring Damian McGinty)
>Life With You - (featuring Celtic Thunder)
>Streets of New York - (featuring Ryan Kelly)
>Seven Drunken Nights
>Take Me Home - (featuring Celtic Thunder)
>Mo Ghile Mear

Album Notes

Personnel: John O'Brien (guitar, bouzouki, mandolin, flute, whistle, pipes, bodhran); Keith Harkin, David Bakey (guitar); Seana Davey (harp, accordion); Neil Byrne (mandolin, bass guitar); Nicole Hudson (violin); Laura Durrant (cello); David Munro (piano).

Audio Mixers: David Munro; Ger McDonnell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review