1 800 222 6872

Me and My Friends: Hide Your Way

Track List

>All That Is You
>Leave My Bones
>You Don't Know

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Rasle (vocals, guitar); Emma Coleman (vocals, cello); Sam Murray (vocals, clarinet); Fred Harper (drums, percussion); Tom Excell, Dennis Scully (hand claps).

Recording information: Cannonball Studios, Leeds; Henwood Studios, Oxfordshire.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review