1 800 222 6872

Kristi Stassinopoulou/Stathis Kalyviotis: NYN

Track List

>Erhetai Heimonas (Winter Is Coming)
>Ouden Oida (I Know Nothing)
>Strati Strati (Step By Step)
>Gia Mia Stigmi (For a Moment)
>Mystic Rap
>Pare Me Agera (Take Me Wind)
>Ah Athanate (Oh You Century Plant)
>Allaxokairia (Weather Changes)
>Sabah tou Erota (Sabah of Love)
>Kyma To Kyma (Wave by Wave)
>Ithela Na'mouna Nero (I Wish I Were Water)
>Nyn (Now)
>Ola Pane ki Erhondai (All Things Come and Go)

Album Notes

Personnel: Kristi Stassinopoulou (vocals).

Photographers: Stathis Kalyviotis; Lina Bebi; Dionissis Stefanopoulos.

Arranger: Stathis Kalyviotis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review