1 800 222 6872

Set It Off: Cinematics [Digipak]

Track List

>Thoughts That Breathe
>Swan Song
>Plastic Promises
>I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
>No Control
>Dream Catcher
>Freak Show
>Distance Disturbs Me
>Dad's Song
>I'd Rather Drown
>Grand Finale, The
>Partners in Crime
>Kill the Lights
>Dream Catcher [Acoustic]
>I'll Sleep When I'm Dead [MIRA Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Clermont (vocals, guitar, trumpet); Cody Carson (vocals, clarinet, piano, percussion); Maxx Danziger (vocals, drums, percussion); Zach Something (guitar).

Audio Mixers: Zack Odom; Kenneth Mount.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review