1 800 222 6872

Helstar: Vampiro *

Track List

>Awaken Unto Darkness
>Blood Lust
>To Dust You Will Become
>Off With His Head
>From the Pulpit to the Pit
>To Their Death Beds They Fell
>Repent in Fire
>Abolish the Sun
>Black Cathedral
>Dreamless Sleep

Album Notes

Personnel: James Rivera (vocals); Andrew Atwood (guitar, background vocals); Larry Barragan (guitar); Michael Lewis (drums); Imelda Barragan, Nathan Salazar (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Larry Barragan; Bill Metoyer.

Recording information: Hombre Malo Studios, Houston, Texas; Mob Hits Studios, Missouri City, Texas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review