1 800 222 6872

Darkher: Realms

Track List

>Spirit Waker
>Hollow Veil
>Dawn Brings a saviour, The
>Buried, Pt. 1
>Buried, Pt. 2
>Ghose Tears
>Dawn Brings a Saviour, The
>Hollow Veil
>Wreckage, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jayn H. Wissenberg (vocals, guitar, violin, organ, percussion); Melanie Chaplin (cello); Shaun Steels (drums).

Recording information: Hope Baptist Church, Hebden Bridge; Queens Ark Studios.

Editors: Julia Harris; Darkher.

Photographer: Kathryn Pogue.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review