1 800 222 6872

Eric Andersen: Be True to You

Track List

>Moonchild River Song
>Be True to You
>Wild Crow Blues
>Ol' 55
>Time Run Like a Freight Train
>Liza, Light the Candle
>Woman, She Was Gentle
>Can't Get You Out of My Life
>Blues Keep Fallin' Like the Rain
>Love Is Just a Game

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Andersen (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Deborah Anderson, Ray Buckwich, Jennifer Warren, Mike Condello, Julia Tillman Waters, Ginger Blake, Orwin Middleton, Herb Pedersen, Jackson Browne, Andrew Robinson, Jon Douglas Haywood, Joni Mitchell, Maxine Willard Waters, Maria Muldaur (vocals); Christopher Bond, Howie Emerson, Dean Parks, Richard Bennett (guitar); Emanuel Moss (violin); Jesse Ehrlich (cello); Ernie Watts, Tom Scott (saxophone); Tom Hensley (piano); Alan Lindgren (keyboards); Dennis St. John, John Guerin, Russ Kunkel (drums); Gary Coleman (percussion).

Includes the tender title track and the epic "Time Runs Like a Freight Train." ~ William Ruhlmann


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review