1 800 222 6872

Don Sebesky: The Rape of El Morro

Track List

>Rape of el Morro
>Moon Dreams
>Footprints of the Giant
>Lucky Seven

Album Notes

Personnel: Don Sebesky (keyboards); Joan La Barbara (vocals); Joe Beck (guitar); Harry Glickman, The Manny Vardi Strings, George Marge, Harold Kahon, Charles Libove, David Nadien, Matthew Raimondi, David Rose, Harry Cykman, Paul Gershman, Emanuel Green, Harry Lookofsky (violin); Jean R. Dane (viola); Charles McCracken (cello); Albert Regni, Raymond Beckenstein, Walter Levinsky, Harvey Estrin (flute); David Sanborn, Michael Brecker (saxophone); Jon Faddis, Randy Brecker (trumpet); Sonny Russo, Waney Audre, Barry Rogers, Tony Studd (trombone); Don Grolnick, Roland Hanna, Pat Rebillot (keyboards); Steve Gadd (drums); George Devens, Phil Kraus (percussion).

Recording information: 04/1975-05/1975.

Unknown Contributor Role: Seymour Barab.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review