1 800 222 6872

Mark Sherry/Alex Di Stefano: Outburst Records Presents Prism, Vol. 1

Track List

>Eterea [Mark Sherry Remix] - (remix, featuring Mauro Picotto)
>Déjá Vu [Outburst Vocal Mix] - (remix, featuring Jan Johnston/Dark Fusion)
>Lost Hearts [Mark Sherry Remix] - (remix, featuring Solarstone)
>2029 - (featuring Stephen Kirkwood/Mallorca Lee)
>Shock - (featuring Joseph Mara)
>Pachinko - (featuring Ima'gin/Tempo Giusto)
>Gravitational Waves
>Mr. Mayhem - (featuring Adam Ellis)
>Follow Me [Psyburst Mix] - (remix, featuring Derb/Space Frog)
>Singularity - (featuring ReOrder)
>Twitch - (featuring Ikorus)
>Please Save Me [James Dymond Radio Remix] - (remix, featuring Sunscreem)
>My Rendition (Sean Tyas Dework) - (featuring Nick Grater)
>Aerys [Mark Sherry Remix] - (remix, featuring Heatbeat)
>Game Changer, The - (featuring Bryan Kearney/Will Atkinson)
>Spacewarp [Dave the Drummer Remix] - (remix, featuring Mark Sherry/Gene Karz)
>Agenda 21 - (featuring 2nd Phase)
>Hostel [2nd Phase Remix] - (remix, featuring Mark Sherry/Paul Denton)
>Chaos Bowl - (featuring David Forbes/Paul Denton)
>Dexathol - (featuring Joint Operations Centre)
>No Pain, No Gain [Axel Karakasis Remix] - (remix)
>Use Me - (featuring Chicago Loop)
>Lap of the Gods - (featuring David Forbes)
>Jotunheïm - (featuring Hell Driver)
>Last of Us [Denzo Remix], The - (remix, featuring Angry Man)
>Jetpack - (featuring David Forbes)
>I've Got the Power
>Amnesia [Alex Di Stefano Remix] - (remix, featuring Max Graham)
>Escape From the Past
>From Heaven to Inferno
>So Get Up [Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix] - (remix, featuring Cosmic Gate)
>Plexatron - (featuring Joint Operations Centre)
>Coffin Corner - (featuring Lostly)
>Unleash [Alex Di Stefano Remix] - (remix, featuring Sean Tyas)
>Riot - (featuring Jamie Walker)
>Dynamo [Maarten de Jong Remix] - (remix, featuring Shadow of Two/Paul Thomas)
>Subconsicous - (featuring Will Atkinson)
>Audiological Warfare - (featuring Project 8)
>Atlas - (featuring Photographer)
>Beautiful [Aly & Fila Remix] - (remix, featuring Ferry Corsten)
>Our Empire - (featuring Sean Mathews/Sean Dakin)

Album Notes

Liner Note Authors: Mark Sherry; Alex Di Stefano.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review