1 800 222 6872

Them Bulls: Them Bulls

Track List

>As Fangs in Store
>Bandana, Carlos
>Devil's Kiss
>Pot Gun
>Too Much Hot
>Made of Ghosts
>Twisted Tongues
>Through the Sun
>We Must Live Up
>Just Another Please

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniele Pollio (vocals, guitar); Giampaolo Farnedi (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mattia Dallara.

Recording information: Deposito Zero Studio, (FC), Italy (04/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review