1 800 222 6872

Skumlove: Sinister Minister [PA]

Track List

>Anti-American Idol
>Dig You Like a Grave
>Devil's Darling
>New Perversion
>Leave Scars
>Infected, The
>Know Your Enemy
>Son of a Gun
>Darling Lil' Devil [MGT Remix] - (remix)
>Leave Scars/LoveSick [John Fryer Remix] - (remix)
>New Perverted [Orgy Remix by Jay Gordon]

Album Notes

Personnel: Skumlove (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Robyn Sin, Gerrison Fagro (guitar); Roman Marisak (keyboards, synthesizer, programming); DJ Rattan (drums).

Audio Mixer: Roman Marisak.

Recording information: Speedsemenclove Factory, Sun Valley, CA; Wormhole Studio, Santa Clarita, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review