1 800 222 6872

Kevin Hays: North [Blister] *

Track List

>Scrapple From the Apple
>Schumann's Chamisso
>Sweet Caroline
>Where Did You Sleep
>All Things Are
>I'll Remember April

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Hays (piano); Rob Jost (ukulele); Greg Joseph (drums).

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (01/29/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product