1 800 222 6872

Red Pill: Instinctive Drowning [Digipak]

Track List

>New Normal, The
>Four Part Cure
>Club Privilege
>Fuck Your Ambition
>Gin & Tonic
>Instinctive Drowning
>When the Devil Knocks
>All Along the Shore
>Jeffrey Star

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "INSTINCTIVE DROWNING carries some of the best and most tailored production that Orrick has enjoyed yet as a solo rapper, driven by a single-producer approach."

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Charlie Beans.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review