1 800 222 6872

Alexi Musnitsky: Zia [Digipak]

Track List

>War of Love
>Sparkling Heart
>Quest, The
>Light Will Lead the Way
>Mile of Life
>Dream Catcher

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexi Musnitsky (piano); Will Ackerman (drums); Tom Eaton (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Will Ackerman.

Recording information: Imaginary Road Studios, Windham County, Vermont.

Photographer: Chantal Mistral-Bernard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review