1 800 222 6872

Taeko Ota: Walk My Way [Digipak]

Track List

>Walk My Way
>Fragile Heart
>Fly to the Sky
>I Couldn't Say I'm Sorry
>You Are Here
>My Favorite Things
>For You
>Early Spring, The
>I've Never Been in Love Before
>Remember You

Album Notes

Personnel: Taeko Ota (vocals, piano).

Audio Mixer: Michael Paliocha.

Recording information: SAC Studio, CCNY, NYC (08/2015-12/2015).

Photographer: Taeko Ota.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review