1 800 222 6872

Lera Lynn: Lying in the Sun [EP] [Slipcase]

Track List

>Lying in the Sun
>I Become You
>Free Is Never Free
>I'm Your Fool

Album Notes

Personnel: Lera Lynn (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, drums); Joshua Grange (banjo, keyboards).

Photographer: Charles-Ryan Barber.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review