1 800 222 6872

Danté Fox: Breathless

Track List

>Young Hearts
>All Eyes on You
>Break These Chains
>Broken Hearted Man
>I Can't Stop Tonight
>Dynamite (Your Love Is Like)
>Love Affair, A
>How Will You Know (Where to Find Me)
>Creeps into My Mind
>Broken Hearted Man [Acoustic Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Manford (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); SUE WILLETTS MANFORD (vocals); Eric Ragno (keyboards); Alan Mills (bass guitar); Andy Perfect (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Sheena Sear.

Recording information: M2 Studios; Millsound Studios; Spaniel Studios.

Photographers: Anna Grabowska; Sally Holliday.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review