1 800 222 6872

Miss Behaviour: Ghost Play *

Track List

>Friendly Fire
>Magician, The
>Pain and Passion
>War Inside, The
>Savage Heart
>Brothers of War
>Never Say Never
>Ghost Play
>Night Moves
>Walking in Shadows
>All Eyes on You
>Save the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Sebastian Roos (vocals, guitar, percussion, background vocals); Erik Heikne (guitar, background vocals); Henrik Sproge (keyboards, percussion); Niclas Lindblom (bass guitar); Magnus Jacobson (drums); Patrik Magnusson (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Patrik Magnusson; Sebastian Roos; Henrik Sproge; Erik Heikne.

Recording information: Heikne Studios; Realtime Recording Studios; Studio Lärkbacken.

Photographer: Rickard Moneus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review