1 800 222 6872

Aaron & Amanda Crabb: Restore

Track List

>Two Coats
>Water, The
>I've Seen What He Can Do
>Time Flies
>Wash Away
>He Looked Beyond My Faults
>Mercy on Me
>Restore Me
>Your Blood
>Kingdom Come
>I've Got the Victory
>Back Together

Album Notes

Personnel: Kerry Marx (guitar); Austin Goodloe (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Joel Key (acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin); Jeff King (electric guitar); Scotty Sanders (steel guitar, dobro); Kevin Moore (fiddle); Jerroll Lehman (strings); Adam Crabb (harmonica); Blaine Johnson (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Gordon Mote (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Michael Rowsey, Justin Johnson , Steve Brewster (drums); Ethan Henley (loops).

Editor: David Young .

Arranger: Aaron Crabb.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review