1 800 222 6872

The Color Morale: Desolate Divine *

Track List

>Lonesome Soul
>Clip Paper Wings
>Trail of Blood
>Version of Me
>Home Bittersweet Home
>Misery Hates Company
>Perfect Strangers
>Broken Vessel
>Fauxtographic Memory
>Keep Me in My Body

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - "They've grown into modern post-hardcore headliners with a tough and tender balancing act....DESOLATE is defined by melodies that bloom like confetti way up into space."

Album Notes

Personnel: Garret Rapp (vocals); Aaron Saunders (guitar, programming); Devin King (guitar); Steve Carey (drums); Dan Korneff (programming).

Audio Mixers: Chris Baseford; Dan Korneff.

Photographer: Karl Pfeiffer.

The fifth studio long-player from the Rockford, Illinois-based "hopecore" quintet, Desolate Divine sees the Color Morale delivering another potent, powerful, and emotionally charged set of progressive alt-metal that's as vulnerable as it is supersonic. Released via Fearless Records, and featuring the hit single "Walls," the 11-track set finds the band exploring more melodic and mainstream avenues, invoking names like Thirty Seconds to Mars and We Came as Romans. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review