1 800 222 6872

Geography of Sound

Notes & Reviews:

This new release takes listeners on a journey through the home countries of the Trio's members - Azerbaijan, Turkey, Mexico and Russia - as well as Austria and the Balkan. The trio came together with a common vision - to conquer the music world as Trio KlaVis, in the unique formation of piano, violin and saxophone. Each member arranges and composes for the trio, they also commission pieces from prestigious composers in a multitude of styles, leading audiences through an engaging and creative program.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review