1 800 222 6872

Melchior Vulpius (1570-1615): Sacred Polyphonic Motets / René Michael Roder, Capella Daleminzia

Notes & Reviews:

This release is the first volume of the Melchior Vulpius Edition, containing the 23-six-part and 5 seve-part motets of the Cantiones Sacrae I. There are mainly musical versions of psalms and Gospel texts, however, a jubilee motet is included as well.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased