1 800 222 6872

Sabaton: The Last Stand [Digipak]

Track List

>Last Dying Breath
>Blood of Bannockburn
>Diary of an Unknown Soldier
>Lost Battalion, The
>Rorke's Drift
>Last Stand, The
>Hill 3234
>Winged Hussars
>Last Battle, The
>Camouflage [Bonus]
>All Guns Blazing [Bonus]
>March to War, The
>Ghost Division
>Far From the Fame
>Gott Mit Uns
>Resist and Bite
>Dominium Maris Baltici
>Carolus Rex
>Swedish Pagans
>Soldier of 3 Armies
>Attero Dominatus
>Art of War, The
>Wind of Change
>To Hell and Back
>Night Witches
>Primo Victoria
>Metal Crüe

Album Notes

Personnel: Joakim Broden (vocals, keyboards); Thobbe Englund, Chris Rörland (guitar, background vocals); Hannes Van Dahl (drums, background vocals); Pär Sundström (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Peter Tägtgren; Jonas Kjellgren.

Recording information: Stereolux Nantes, France (2016).

Director: Fabien Raymond.

Editors: Yoann Belton; Richard Erixon.

Photographer: Ryan Garrison.

The Last Stand is the eighth studio album from Swedish metallers Sabaton and follows their 2014 release Heroes. Produced by Peter Tägtgren (Dimmu Borgir, Celtic Frost) the album sees the band once again creating a concept album based on historic moments, this time around using famous last battles such as the 1877 Battle of Shiroyama, the 1918 Meuse-Argonne Offensive, and the 1314 Battle of Bannockburn. ~ Rich Wilson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review