1 800 222 6872

Norbert Emminger Quintett/Emminger Hahn Quintet: Reunion [Digipak]

Track List

>Happy Ever After
>Simple pleasures
>Some Other Boogaloo
>Short Walk
>Catch the Mouse
>Hals Frei
>Samba da Paz
>Is' Noch Luft

Album Notes

Personnel: Norbert Emminger (baritone saxophone); Jürgen Hahn (trumpet, flugelhorn); Bernhard Pichl (piano); Florian Kettler (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review