1 800 222 6872

Bleak: No Light, No Tunnel

Track List

>Cut Throat Rapture
>I Can Not Die
>First Born
>No Time
>Fuck Your God

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Watson (vocals); Thomas Calandra (guitar); Cam Myers (drums).

Audio Mixer: Doug White .

Recording information: Watchmen Recording Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review