1 800 222 6872

Black Uhuru: Live at Rockpalast *

Track List

>Shine Eye Gal
>Plastic Smile
>Puff She Puff
>King Selassie
>Youth of Eglington
>Push Push
>General Penitentiary
>World Is Africa
>Sponji Reggae
>Guess Who Is Coming to Dinner

Album Notes

Personnel: Derrick "Duckie" Simpson, Michael Rose, Puma Jones (vocals); Daryl Thompson, Billy Johnean (guitar); Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul (keyboards); Sly Dunbar (drums); Christopher Sky Juice Burth (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Helmut Philipps.

Recording information: Grugahalle Essen (10/17/1981/10/18/1981).

Director: Christian Wagner .

Photographer: Manfred Becker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review