1 800 222 6872

Lania: Airy [Blister]

Track List

>Airy I
>That Old Man
>Take Your Time
>We're Waiting
>Airy II
>Stars & The Moon, The
>Tree, The
>Airy III
>Come Closer
>What Would Marilyn Say
>I Wanna Dance
>Airy Iv
>What Makes a Man
>Earth, Dust & Memory

Album Notes

Personnel: Florian Baumgartner (vocals, harp, drums, percussion); Alexander Goidinger (vocals, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Stefanie Fettner (vocals, loops); Bernd Haas (guitar); Klaus Telfser (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Ralf Metzler.

Recording information: Studio Weinberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review