1 800 222 6872

Ascent (Death Metal): Don't Stop When You Walk Through the Hell [EP]

Track List

>Chaoss Bless
>Dead Silence
>False Gestures
>Punisher, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Anna Dizendorf (vocals); Semyon Osipov (guitar); Andrey Raevsky (drums).

Recording information: Totemstudio, Russia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review