1 800 222 6872

Illegal Crowns: Illegal Crowns [Digipak]

Track List

>Colle & Acrylique
>Thoby's Sister
>Illegal Crown
>Solar MailWry Tulips

Album Notes

Personnel: Mary Halvorson (electric guitar); Taylor Ho Bynum (cornet, flugelhorn); Benoît Delbecq (piano); Tomas Fujiwara (drums).

Audio Mixer: Benoît Delbecq.

Liner Note Author: Taylor Ho Bynum.

Recording information: Studio De Meudon, Meudon, France (05/18/2014).

Photographer: Nicolas Dorbon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review