1 800 222 6872

Berserker: Dark Worlds Collide

Track List

>Dark Worlds Collide
>Madness Machine
>Day Human Died
>Viking Ship
>Musis uz Zeme

Album Notes

Personnel: Angieska (vocals); Krzysztof Jusel, Mazvydas (guitar); Vera (flute); Kristina, Agné (keyboards); Romeo (bass guitar); George (drums).

Recording information: Rimtautas Piskarskas Muzlab.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review