1 800 222 6872

Infalling (Cleveland): Ominous [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Distorted Visions
>Of a Fractured Creation
>Erasing Concepts
>Interval (The Space Between)

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Balante (vocals); Justin Endres, Kyle Kniceley (guitar); Eric Frabotta (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matt Lucy.

Recording information: Refried Audio Studios.

Photographer: Mick McDonald.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review