1 800 222 6872

Chugun: Virus

Track List

>Unholy Warrior
>Sadistic Rites
>Fall of Mankind
>Print in Blood
>Evil Whiskey

Album Notes

Personnel: Denise Jani (vocals); Timur Sizov (guitar); Amir Bracha (drums).

Audio Mixer: Lev "Arie" Aranovich.

Recording information: A G Studio Tel Aviv; Keoss Studios.

Arranger: Chugun.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review