1 800 222 6872

Lynntesha Roberts: Give God the Glory

Track List

>Don't You Tell Me
>Nothing But the Lord
>Lover of My Soul
>Shoutin' [Radio Version]
>I Am His Chiild
>Give God the Glory
>Stay in Your Lane
>Get a Prayer Through
>We Need to Go Back
>Father You
>Don't You Wanna Know Jesus
>Jesus I Need You
>Give God the Glory [Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Richard Porter , Dwight Gordon (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Adrian White.

Arrangers: Lynntesha Roberts; Marcus Reese; Jamie Best; Dion Hawkins; Bishop Michael Nesby.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review