1 800 222 6872

Divine Weep: Tears of the Ages

Track List

>Fading Glow
>Mentor, The
>Day of Revenge
>Last Breath
>Petrified Souls
>Imperious Blade
>Never Ending Path
>Tears of the Ages
>Age of the Immortal
>Lzy Wieków

Album Notes

Personnel: Igor Tarasewicz (vocals); Bartosz Kosacki (guitar, keyboards); Dariusz Moroz (guitar); Dariusz Karpiesiuk (drums).

Audio Mixers: Wojtek Wiestawscy; Stawek Wiestawscy.

Recording information: Dobra 12 Studio (03/2015); Hertz Studio (03/2015); Dobra 12 Studio (04/2015-06/2015); Hertz Studio (04/2015-06/2015).

Photographer: Krzysztof Bekisz.

Translator: Michat Pawtowski.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review